Christmas Closing DatesPlease take note of the closing dates for the Ion Science UK office.

Friday 4th December – Company Christmas event
Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 30th December – CLOSED
Thursday 31st December – CLOSED
Friday 1st January – CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January – CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 22nd December will be the last day of shipping goods before Christmas

Ion Science Ltd will re-open on Monday 4th January 2016 at 8:30 (GMT).

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from all the Ion Science team!

 

TITLE HERE